By Bamigbalaade 

Rt. Hon. Mudashiru Ajayi Obasa, Speaker, Lagos House of Assembly with Chairman and members of Lagos State Local Government Service Commission after  their appointment was confirmed recently by the Lagos State House of Assembly. 
They are , from left to right ; Engr. Abiodun Abimbola Orekoya; Hon Taofeek Adaranijo; Mr. Ahmed Seriki; Hon Abiodun Kamal Baiyewu( Chairman); Hon Hakeem Bamgbala.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here